Watch EastEnders Season 23 | TheAlpha

Watch EastEnders Season 23 Full Episode Online Streaming

EastEnders Season 23 HD  
alphamovies.xyz
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:30:26


EastEnders Season 23
3.6/10 by 47 users

EastEnders

Season 23

Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2007-01-01
Season Number: 23
Total Episodes: 209
Stars:
Overview: The everyday lives of working-class inhabitants of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

All Episodes on season 23

Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 1]

Episode 1 : Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 1]

Air Date: January 01, 2007
Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 2]

Episode 2 : Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 2]

Air Date: January 01, 2007
Tue 2 January, 2007

Episode 3 : Tue 2 January, 2007

Air Date: January 02, 2007
Thur 4 January, 2007

Episode 4 : Thur 4 January, 2007

Air Date: January 04, 2007
Fri 5 January, 2007

Episode 5 : Fri 5 January, 2007

Air Date: January 05, 2007
Mon 8 January, 2007

Episode 6 : Mon 8 January, 2007

Air Date: January 08, 2007
Tue 9 January, 2007

Episode 7 : Tue 9 January, 2007

Air Date: January 09, 2007
Thur 11 January, 2007

Episode 8 : Thur 11 January, 2007

Air Date: January 11, 2007
Fri 12 January, 2007

Episode 9 : Fri 12 January, 2007

Air Date: January 12, 2007
Mon 15 January, 2007

Episode 10 : Mon 15 January, 2007

Air Date: January 15, 2007
Tue 16 January, 2007

Episode 11 : Tue 16 January, 2007

Air Date: January 16, 2007
Thur 18 January, 2007

Episode 12 : Thur 18 January, 2007

Air Date: January 18, 2007
Fri 19 January, 2007

Episode 13 : Fri 19 January, 2007

Air Date: January 19, 2007
Mon 22 January, 2007

Episode 14 : Mon 22 January, 2007

Air Date: January 22, 2007
Tue 23 January, 2007

Episode 15 : Tue 23 January, 2007

Air Date: January 23, 2007
Thur 25 January, 2007

Episode 16 : Thur 25 January, 2007

Air Date: January 25, 2007
Fri 26 January, 2007

Episode 17 : Fri 26 January, 2007

Air Date: January 26, 2007
Mon 29 January, 2007

Episode 18 : Mon 29 January, 2007

Air Date: January 29, 2007
Tue 30 January, 2007

Episode 19 : Tue 30 January, 2007

Air Date: January 30, 2007
Thur 1 February, 2007

Episode 20 : Thur 1 February, 2007

Air Date: February 01, 2007
Fri 2 February, 2007

Episode 21 : Fri 2 February, 2007

Air Date: February 02, 2007
Mon 5 February, 2007

Episode 22 : Mon 5 February, 2007

Air Date: February 05, 2007
Tue 6 February, 2007

Episode 23 : Tue 6 February, 2007

Air Date: February 06, 2007
Thur 8 February, 2007

Episode 24 : Thur 8 February, 2007

Air Date: February 08, 2007
Fri 9 February, 2007

Episode 25 : Fri 9 February, 2007

Air Date: February 09, 2007
Mon 12 February, 2007

Episode 26 : Mon 12 February, 2007

Air Date: February 12, 2007
Tue 13 February, 2007

Episode 27 : Tue 13 February, 2007

Air Date: February 13, 2007
Thur 15 February, 2007

Episode 28 : Thur 15 February, 2007

Air Date: February 15, 2007
Fri 16 February, 2007

Episode 29 : Fri 16 February, 2007

Air Date: February 16, 2007
Mon 19 February, 2007

Episode 30 : Mon 19 February, 2007

Air Date: February 19, 2007
Tue 20 February, 2007

Episode 31 : Tue 20 February, 2007

Air Date: February 20, 2007
Thur 22 February, 2007

Episode 32 : Thur 22 February, 2007

Air Date: February 22, 2007
Fri 23 February, 2007

Episode 33 : Fri 23 February, 2007

Air Date: February 23, 2007
Mon 26 February, 2007

Episode 34 : Mon 26 February, 2007

Air Date: February 26, 2007
Tue 27 February, 2007

Episode 35 : Tue 27 February, 2007

Air Date: February 27, 2007
Thur March 1, 2007

Episode 36 : Thur March 1, 2007

Air Date: March 01, 2007
Fri March 2, 2007

Episode 37 : Fri March 2, 2007

Air Date: March 02, 2007
Mon March, 5, 2007

Episode 38 : Mon March, 5, 2007

Air Date: March 05, 2007
Tue March 6, 2007

Episode 39 : Tue March 6, 2007

Air Date: March 06, 2007
Thur March 8, 2007

Episode 40 : Thur March 8, 2007

Air Date: March 08, 2007
Fri March 9, 2007

Episode 41 : Fri March 9, 2007

Air Date: March 09, 2007
Mon March 12, 2007

Episode 42 : Mon March 12, 2007

Air Date: March 12, 2007
Tue March 13, 2007

Episode 43 : Tue March 13, 2007

Air Date: March 13, 2007
Thur March 15, 2007

Episode 44 : Thur March 15, 2007

Air Date: March 15, 2007
Tue March 20, 2007

Episode 45 : Tue March 20, 2007

Air Date: March 20, 2007
Fri March 23, 2007

Episode 48 : Fri March 23, 2007

Air Date: March 23, 2007
Mon March 26, 2007

Episode 49 : Mon March 26, 2007

Air Date: March 26, 2007
Tue March 27, 2007

Episode 50 : Tue March 27, 2007

Air Date: March 27, 2007
Thur March 29, 2007

Episode 51 : Thur March 29, 2007

Air Date: March 29, 2007
Fri March 30, 2007

Episode 52 : Fri March 30, 2007

Air Date: March 30, 2007
Mon April 2, 2007

Episode 53 : Mon April 2, 2007

Air Date: April 02, 2007
Tue April 3, 2007

Episode 54 : Tue April 3, 2007

Air Date: April 03, 2007
Thur April 5, 2007

Episode 55 : Thur April 5, 2007

Air Date: April 05, 2007
Fri April 6, 2007

Episode 56 : Fri April 6, 2007

Air Date: April 06, 2007
Tue April 10, 2007

Episode 57 : Tue April 10, 2007

Air Date: April 10, 2007
Thur April 12, 2007

Episode 58 : Thur April 12, 2007

Air Date: April 12, 2007
Fri April 13, 2007

Episode 59 : Fri April 13, 2007

Air Date: April 13, 2007
Mon April 16, 2007

Episode 60 : Mon April 16, 2007

Air Date: April 16, 2007
Tue April 17, 2007

Episode 61 : Tue April 17, 2007

Air Date: April 17, 2007
Thur April 19, 2007

Episode 62 : Thur April 19, 2007

Air Date: April 19, 2007
Fri April 20, 2007

Episode 63 : Fri April 20, 2007

Air Date: April 20, 2007
Family Announcement

Episode 64 : Family Announcement

Air Date: April 23, 2007
Tainted Lives

Episode 65 : Tainted Lives

Air Date: April 24, 2007
Thur April 26, 2007

Episode 66 : Thur April 26, 2007

Air Date: April 26, 2007
Fri April 27, 2007

Episode 67 : Fri April 27, 2007

Air Date: April 27, 2007
Mon April 30, 2007

Episode 68 : Mon April 30, 2007

Air Date: April 30, 2007
Tue April 31, 2007

Episode 69 : Tue April 31, 2007

Air Date: December 31, 1969
Thur May 3, 2007

Episode 70 : Thur May 3, 2007

Air Date: May 03, 2007
Fri May 4, 2007

Episode 71 : Fri May 4, 2007

Air Date: May 04, 2007
Mon May 7, 2007

Episode 72 : Mon May 7, 2007

Air Date: May 07, 2007
Tue May 8, 2007

Episode 73 : Tue May 8, 2007

Air Date: May 08, 2007
Thur May 9, 2007

Episode 74 : Thur May 9, 2007

Air Date: May 09, 2007
Fri May 10, 2007

Episode 75 : Fri May 10, 2007

Air Date: May 10, 2007
Mon May 14, 2007

Episode 76 : Mon May 14, 2007

Air Date: May 14, 2007
Tue May 15, 2007

Episode 77 : Tue May 15, 2007

Air Date: May 15, 2007
Thur May 17, 2007

Episode 78 : Thur May 17, 2007

Air Date: May 17, 2007
Fri May 18, 2007

Episode 79 : Fri May 18, 2007

Air Date: May 18, 2007
Mon May 21, 2007

Episode 80 : Mon May 21, 2007

Air Date: May 21, 2007
Tue May 22, 2007

Episode 81 : Tue May 22, 2007

Air Date: May 22, 2007
Thur May 24, 2007

Episode 82 : Thur May 24, 2007

Air Date: May 24, 2007
Fri May 25, 2007

Episode 83 : Fri May 25, 2007

Air Date: May 25, 2007
Mon May 28, 2007

Episode 84 : Mon May 28, 2007

Air Date: May 28, 2007
Tue May 29, 2007

Episode 85 : Tue May 29, 2007

Air Date: May 29, 2007
Thur May 31, 2007

Episode 86 : Thur May 31, 2007

Air Date: May 31, 2007
Fri June 1, 2007

Episode 87 : Fri June 1, 2007

Air Date: June 01, 2007
Mon June 4, 2007

Episode 88 : Mon June 4, 2007

Air Date: June 04, 2007
Tue June 5, 2007

Episode 89 : Tue June 5, 2007

Air Date: June 05, 2007
Thur June 7, 2007

Episode 90 : Thur June 7, 2007

Air Date: June 07, 2007
Fri June 8, 2007

Episode 91 : Fri June 8, 2007

Air Date: June 08, 2007
Mon June 11, 2007

Episode 92 : Mon June 11, 2007

Air Date: June 11, 2007
Tue June 12, 2007

Episode 93 : Tue June 12, 2007

Air Date: June 12, 2007
Thur June 14, 2007

Episode 94 : Thur June 14, 2007

Air Date: June 14, 2007
Fri June 15, 2007

Episode 95 : Fri June 15, 2007

Air Date: June 15, 2007
Mon Jun 18, 2007

Episode 96 : Mon Jun 18, 2007

Air Date: June 18, 2007
Tue Jun 19, 2007

Episode 97 : Tue Jun 19, 2007

Air Date: June 19, 2007
Thur Jun 21, 2007

Episode 98 : Thur Jun 21, 2007

Air Date: June 21, 2007
Fri Jun 22, 2007

Episode 99 : Fri Jun 22, 2007

Air Date: June 22, 2007
Mon Jun 25, 2007

Episode 100 : Mon Jun 25, 2007

Air Date: June 25, 2007
Tuesday, 26 June 2007

Episode 101 : Tuesday, 26 June 2007

Air Date: June 26, 2007
Thursday, 28 June 2007

Episode 102 : Thursday, 28 June 2007

Air Date: June 28, 2007
Friday, 29 June 2007

Episode 103 : Friday, 29 June 2007

Air Date: June 29, 2007
Monday, 2 July 2007

Episode 104 : Monday, 2 July 2007

Air Date: July 02, 2007
Tuesday, 3 July 2007

Episode 105 : Tuesday, 3 July 2007

Air Date: July 03, 2007
Thursday, 5 July 2007

Episode 106 : Thursday, 5 July 2007

Air Date: July 05, 2007
Friday, 6 July 2007

Episode 107 : Friday, 6 July 2007

Air Date: July 06, 2007
Monday, 9 July 2007

Episode 108 : Monday, 9 July 2007

Air Date: July 09, 2007
Tuesday, 10 July 2007

Episode 109 : Tuesday, 10 July 2007

Air Date: July 10, 2007
Thursday, 12 July 2007

Episode 110 : Thursday, 12 July 2007

Air Date: July 12, 2007
Friday, 13 July 2007

Episode 111 : Friday, 13 July 2007

Air Date: July 13, 2007
Monday, 16 July 2007

Episode 112 : Monday, 16 July 2007

Air Date: July 16, 2007
Tuesday, 17 July 2007

Episode 113 : Tuesday, 17 July 2007

Air Date: July 17, 2007
Thursday, 19 July 2007

Episode 114 : Thursday, 19 July 2007

Air Date: July 19, 2007
Friday, 20 July 2007

Episode 115 : Friday, 20 July 2007

Air Date: July 20, 2007
Monday, 23 July 2007

Episode 116 : Monday, 23 July 2007

Air Date: July 23, 2007
Tuesday, 24 July 2007

Episode 117 : Tuesday, 24 July 2007

Air Date: July 24, 2007
Thursday, 26 July 2007

Episode 118 : Thursday, 26 July 2007

Air Date: July 26, 2007
Friday, 27 July 2007

Episode 119 : Friday, 27 July 2007

Air Date: July 27, 2007
Monday, 30 July 2007

Episode 120 : Monday, 30 July 2007

Air Date: July 30, 2007
Tuesday, 31 July 2007

Episode 121 : Tuesday, 31 July 2007

Air Date: July 31, 2007
Thursday, 2 August 2007

Episode 122 : Thursday, 2 August 2007

Air Date: August 02, 2007
Friday, 3 August 2007

Episode 123 : Friday, 3 August 2007

Air Date: August 03, 2007
Monday, 6 August 2007

Episode 124 : Monday, 6 August 2007

Air Date: August 06, 2007
Tuesday, 7 August 2007

Episode 125 : Tuesday, 7 August 2007

Air Date: August 07, 2007
Thursday, 9 August 2007

Episode 126 : Thursday, 9 August 2007

Air Date: August 09, 2007
Friday, 10 August 2007

Episode 127 : Friday, 10 August 2007

Air Date: August 10, 2007
Monday, 13 August 2007

Episode 128 : Monday, 13 August 2007

Air Date: August 13, 2007
Tuesday, 14 August 2007

Episode 129 : Tuesday, 14 August 2007

Air Date: August 14, 2007
Thursday, 16 August 2007

Episode 130 : Thursday, 16 August 2007

Air Date: August 16, 2007
Friday, 17 August 2007

Episode 131 : Friday, 17 August 2007

Air Date: August 17, 2007
Monday, 20 August 2007

Episode 132 : Monday, 20 August 2007

Air Date: August 20, 2007
Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Episode 133 : Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Air Date: August 21, 2007
Thursday, 23 August 2007

Episode 134 : Thursday, 23 August 2007

Air Date: August 23, 2007
Friday, 24 August 2007

Episode 135 : Friday, 24 August 2007

Air Date: August 24, 2007
Monday, 27 August 2007

Episode 136 : Monday, 27 August 2007

Air Date: August 27, 2007
Tuesday, 28 August 2007

Episode 137 : Tuesday, 28 August 2007

Air Date: August 28, 2007
Thursday, 30 August 2007

Episode 138 : Thursday, 30 August 2007

Air Date: August 30, 2007
Friday, 31 August 2007

Episode 139 : Friday, 31 August 2007

Air Date: August 31, 2007
Monday, 3 September 2007

Episode 140 : Monday, 3 September 2007

Air Date: September 03, 2007
Tuesday, 4 September 2007

Episode 141 : Tuesday, 4 September 2007

Air Date: September 04, 2007
Thursday, 6 September 2007

Episode 142 : Thursday, 6 September 2007

Air Date: September 06, 2007
Friday, 7 September 2007

Episode 143 : Friday, 7 September 2007

Air Date: September 07, 2007
Monday, 10 September 2007

Episode 144 : Monday, 10 September 2007

Air Date: September 10, 2007
Tuesday, 11 September 2007

Episode 145 : Tuesday, 11 September 2007

Air Date: September 11, 2007
Thursday, 13 September 2007

Episode 146 : Thursday, 13 September 2007

Air Date: September 13, 2007
Friday, 14 September 2007

Episode 147 : Friday, 14 September 2007

Air Date: September 14, 2007
Monday, 17 September 2007

Episode 148 : Monday, 17 September 2007

Air Date: September 17, 2007
Tuesday, 18 September 2007

Episode 149 : Tuesday, 18 September 2007

Air Date: September 18, 2007
Thursday, 20 September 2007

Episode 150 : Thursday, 20 September 2007

Air Date: September 20, 2007
Friday, 21 September 2007

Episode 151 : Friday, 21 September 2007

Air Date: September 21, 2007
Monday, 24 September 2007

Episode 152 : Monday, 24 September 2007

Air Date: September 24, 2007
Tuesday, 25 September 2007

Episode 153 : Tuesday, 25 September 2007

Air Date: September 25, 2007
Thursday, 27 September 2007

Episode 154 : Thursday, 27 September 2007

Air Date: September 27, 2007
Friday, 28 September 2007

Episode 155 : Friday, 28 September 2007

Air Date: September 28, 2007
Monday, 1 October 2007

Episode 156 : Monday, 1 October 2007

Air Date: October 01, 2007
Tuesday, 2 October 2007

Episode 157 : Tuesday, 2 October 2007

Air Date: October 02, 2007
Thursday, 4 October 2007

Episode 158 : Thursday, 4 October 2007

Air Date: October 04, 2007
Friday, 5 October 2007

Episode 159 : Friday, 5 October 2007

Air Date: October 05, 2007
Monday, 8 October 2007

Episode 160 : Monday, 8 October 2007

Air Date: October 08, 2007
Tuesday, 9 October 2007

Episode 161 : Tuesday, 9 October 2007

Air Date: October 09, 2007
Thursday, 11 October 2007

Episode 162 : Thursday, 11 October 2007

Air Date: October 11, 2007
Friday, 12 October 2007

Episode 163 : Friday, 12 October 2007

Air Date: October 12, 2007
Monday, 15 October 2007

Episode 164 : Monday, 15 October 2007

Air Date: October 15, 2007
Tuesday, 16 October 2007

Episode 165 : Tuesday, 16 October 2007

Air Date: October 16, 2007
Thursday, 18 October 2007

Episode 166 : Thursday, 18 October 2007

Air Date: October 18, 2007
Friday, 19 October 2007

Episode 167 : Friday, 19 October 2007

Air Date: October 19, 2007
Monday, 22 October 2007

Episode 168 : Monday, 22 October 2007

Air Date: October 22, 2007
Tuesday, 23 October 2007

Episode 169 : Tuesday, 23 October 2007

Air Date: October 23, 2007
Thursday, 25 October 2007

Episode 170 : Thursday, 25 October 2007

Air Date: October 25, 2007
Friday, 26 October 2007

Episode 171 : Friday, 26 October 2007

Air Date: October 26, 2007
29 October 2007

Episode 172 : 29 October 2007

Air Date: October 29, 2007
30 October 2007

Episode 173 : 30 October 2007

Air Date: October 30, 2007
1 November 2007

Episode 174 : 1 November 2007

Air Date: November 01, 2007
2 November 2007

Episode 175 : 2 November 2007

Air Date: November 02, 2007
5 November 2007

Episode 176 : 5 November 2007

Air Date: November 05, 2007
6 November 2007

Episode 177 : 6 November 2007

Air Date: November 06, 2007
8 November 2007

Episode 178 : 8 November 2007

Air Date: November 08, 2007
9 November 2007

Episode 179 : 9 November 2007

Air Date: November 09, 2007
12 November 2007

Episode 180 : 12 November 2007

Air Date: November 12, 2007
13 November 2007

Episode 181 : 13 November 2007

Air Date: November 13, 2007
15 November 2007

Episode 182 : 15 November 2007

Air Date: November 15, 2007
19 November 2007

Episode 184 : 19 November 2007

Air Date: November 19, 2007
20 November 2007

Episode 185 : 20 November 2007

Air Date: November 20, 2007
22 November 2007

Episode 186 : 22 November 2007

Air Date: November 22, 2007
23 November 2007

Episode 187 : 23 November 2007

Air Date: November 23, 2007
26 November 2007

Episode 188 : 26 November 2007

Air Date: November 26, 2007
27 November 2007

Episode 189 : 27 November 2007

Air Date: November 27, 2007
29 November 2007

Episode 190 : 29 November 2007

Air Date: November 29, 2007
30 November 2007

Episode 191 : 30 November 2007

Air Date: November 30, 2007
3 December 2007

Episode 192 : 3 December 2007

Air Date: December 03, 2007
4 December 2007

Episode 193 : 4 December 2007

Air Date: December 04, 2007
6 December 2007

Episode 194 : 6 December 2007

Air Date: December 06, 2007
7 December 2007

Episode 195 : 7 December 2007

Air Date: December 07, 2007
10 December 2007

Episode 196 : 10 December 2007

Air Date: December 10, 2007
11 December 2007

Episode 197 : 11 December 2007

Air Date: December 11, 2007
13 December 2007

Episode 198 : 13 December 2007

Air Date: December 13, 2007
14 December 2007

Episode 199 : 14 December 2007

Air Date: December 14, 2007
17 December 2007

Episode 200 : 17 December 2007

Air Date: December 17, 2007
18 December 2007

Episode 201 : 18 December 2007

Air Date: December 18, 2007
20 December 2007

Episode 202 : 20 December 2007

Air Date: December 20, 2007
21 December 2007

Episode 203 : 21 December 2007

Air Date: December 21, 2007
24 December 2007

Episode 204 : 24 December 2007

Air Date: December 24, 2007
25 December 2007 (1)

Episode 205 : 25 December 2007 (1)

Air Date: December 25, 2007
25 December 2007 (2)

Episode 206 : 25 December 2007 (2)

Air Date: December 25, 2007
26 December 2007

Episode 207 : 26 December 2007

Air Date: December 26, 2007
27 December 2007

Episode 208 : 27 December 2007

Air Date: December 27, 2007
28 December 2007

Episode 209 : 28 December 2007

Air Date: December 28, 2007
31 December 2007

Episode 210 : 31 December 2007

Air Date: December 31, 2007

Similar TV Series