Watch Family Guy Season 3 | TheAlpha

Watch Family Guy Season 3 Full Episode Online Streaming

Family Guy Season 3 HD
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:22:26

Family Guy Season 3
6.6/10 by 512 users

Family Guy

Season 3

Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2001-07-11
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice))
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

All Episodes on season 3

The Thin White Line

Episode 1 : The Thin White Line

Air Date: July 11, 2001
Brian Does Hollywood

Episode 2 : Brian Does Hollywood

Air Date: July 18, 2001
And the Wiener Is...

Episode 5 : And the Wiener Is...

Air Date: August 08, 2001
Death Lives

Episode 6 : Death Lives

Air Date: July 28, 2005
Lethal Weapons

Episode 7 : Lethal Weapons

Air Date: June 27, 2006
Mr. Saturday Knight

Episode 9 : Mr. Saturday Knight

Air Date: September 05, 2001
A Fish out of Water

Episode 10 : A Fish out of Water

Air Date: June 28, 2006
Emission Impossible

Episode 11 : Emission Impossible

Air Date: October 08, 2001
To Live and Die in Dixie

Episode 12 : To Live and Die in Dixie

Air Date: November 15, 2001
Screwed the Pooch

Episode 13 : Screwed the Pooch

Air Date: June 29, 2006
From Method to Madness

Episode 18 : From Method to Madness

Air Date: July 04, 2006
Stuck Together, Torn Apart

Episode 19 : Stuck Together, Torn Apart

Air Date: January 31, 2002
Road to Europe

Episode 20 : Road to Europe

Air Date: February 07, 2002
Family Guy Viewer Mail 1

Episode 21 : Family Guy Viewer Mail 1

Air Date: July 05, 2006
When You Wish Upon a Weinstein

Episode 22 : When You Wish Upon a Weinstein

Air Date: November 02, 2003

Similar TV Series